Got Social Media? is it all in one place, look like a magazine?

Today started with a ‘Trivia Tuesday’ post asking what are the top 5 social media sites for business, ok I clicked put in my answer and then in the morning ‘surf’ (try to surf every AM a little) in searching about Social Media prompted by the original question from MarketingPugetSound.com I found this website Glos.si as a tool for Social Media – MINE!   I really like this site’s look and feel, and I think you will too.   Here’s the Glos.si link provided from my account, enroll and after 3 signups I’ll get a ‘custom’ URL WOOT!!   It says:  ”  Get 3 of your friends to sign up using the following link and you’ll be able to map your Glossi page to a custom domain for free.”  the URL is http://www.glos.si/register/code/039cRh6V58   Thank you for your support.

Published by

guycook

I sold that first website in August of 1995, and has continued my web solutions company offering design, development and deployment, usability or support services since. The previous work experience as the marketing director for an ISP, radio sales, television news announcer, have all have helped to build my corporation. 19 years plus online doesn't hurt a bit; to be a web developer.

Leave a Reply

